Let the detectives take it from here…

Ranging from gritty mysteries set in contemporary Britain to a new series written by a forensic psychologist, our upcoming police procedural titles are sure to satisfy your crime drama craving.


A young mother’s death leads Bristol detective David Vogel to uncover a shocking series of family secrets stretching back thirty years.

This taut thriller will appeal to fans of VAL MCDERMID.
Read more here.


DI Sarah Gilchrist and DS Bellamy Heap are called in when the body of a man is found floating in a lake belonging to a reclusive ex-Hollywood actress.

This well-plotted traditional mystery series, exploring Brighton’s crimes past and present, will appeal to fans of PETER JAMES.
Read more here.


Introducing criminologist Will Traynor in the first of a new mystery series from an expert in the field – A.J. Cross has over twenty years’ experience of assisting police investigations in her role as a professional forensic psychologist.

This gripping forensic mystery will appeal to fans of PATRICIA CORNWELL and KATHY REICHS.
Read more here.


A chilling murder ruins a fun day at the races in the fifth 1920s mystery featuring Detective Chief Inspector Henry Johnstone.

This superbly plotted historical mystery will appeal to fans of JACQUELINE WINSPEAR.
Read more here.


A murder of an Icelandic man during a Full Cold Moon reminds Detective Lauren Riley of a previous case she failed to solve. She is determined not to let it happen again.

This gripping police procedural with its strong female protagonist will appeal to fans of ALAFAIR BURKE, LISA SCOTTOLINE and ALLISON BRENNAN.
Read more here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s